Band Of Outsiders

Recently..

Boy By Band Of Outsiders

Boy By Band Of Outsiders

Girl By Band Of Outsiders

Girl By Band Of Outsiders

talking to a friend about how he’d like to change-up his look and try something new with his style. I agreed that I’d like to do the same, but realized this may be a big challenge for me (as I sit here writing in my cut off shorts and tee that I’ve been living in the entire summer). However, if I could dream up the wardrobe I’d like for fall it would be almost every piece from either Girl By Band of Outsiders or Boy By Band Of Outsiders. I love how every style just feels effortless and chic. Although my budget would barely allow anything from this line, I’m still a big fan.

Photos: La Garconne

-three

2 responses to “Band Of Outsiders

  1. Running in Mommyland

    I just wrote about changing up my look, too! Band of Outsiders is great, but yes, expensive! Need to find “effortless” with more style than my go to yoga pants. Ugh to yoga pants!

Leave a Reply

