Warm

A few weeks ago..

Warm Fragrance

Warm Fragrance

before meeting up with Megan, I wandered into Warm. I instantly became smitten with everything in the shop, including the awesome decor. I’m on a tight budget so I unfortunately walked out empty-handed…except for the business card. After my obsession grew, I decided to check out their website and have to admit that I was slightly disappointed the site didn’t offer all of the loveliness that was in the shop. However, I did come across this fragrance, which is a mix of beach, sun, sand and everything else that takes my mind to a wonderful place. I’m curious to give it a try – once my funds allow of course.

Photo: Warm

-three

Leave a Reply

