Guest Hunters, Holly & Hadley

Meet..

Guest Hunters, Holly & Hadley

Guest Hunters, Holly & Hadley

this week’s Guest Hunters, Holly & Hadley. The 2 friends are co-owners and founders of Tada! Shop (a favorite of ours here at threetwentyeight). The well-curated online marketplace is full of stylish must-haves, cool toys and unique gifts for kids – they’ve got you covered with everything from slingshots to dresses we wish came in our size. Tada! Shop has a super cool assortment, which means Hadley & Holly have some damn good taste, so check out their site and before we get going on their picks, here’s a bit more about these two very cool ladies.

Holly…

What did you do prior to opening Tada! Shop? I worked at Martha Stewart Living and Yahoo.
What are your favorite things to do? I love spending time with my family (she has 4 boys ranging from 1 year old to 10 years old), date nights in the city, hot yoga, and cycling at Flywheel – a bit of me-time is a must.
Trips planned? Our family will be heading up to the lake in Northern Michigan to spend time with lots of family and cousins . Our oldest heads off to sleep-away camp, which is exciting.

Hadley…

What did you do prior to opening Tada! Shop? I worked at style.com.
What are your favorite things to do? Spending time with my family (she has 3 girls ages 4, 8 and 10), morning coffee, daily exercise, home decorating – anything with art and flowers. And I have high hopes that my love of cooking will someday make me really good at it.
Trips planned? We are going to the Adirondacks and Rhode Island which we do every year and I am hoping to go out to Montauk, it’s just one of those places I’ve never been + want to go.

KEEP READING to get inspired!

Leave a Reply

