The 10 best tacos in America?

We..

Aguacate Tostado Tacos

Aguacate Tostado Tacos

have tacos just about every other week, they’re easy to make and I don’t really have to put much effort in to know they are going to turn out good. The Taco Truck is also our go to when ordering out…wow we eat a lot of tacos! So when my brother sent me this article on the 10 best tacos in America, I was fully intrigued. A tasty taco means something different to everyone, but my must have fixin’s are refried beans, olives and jalapenos. Pair that with a margarita and I’m all set.

Photo: The Taco Truck (the Aguacate Tostado Tacos are my favorite!)

-three

Leave a Reply

