Seasonal Flowers: Spring

Flowers..

can brighten someones day, they really do liven up a home and surely lift the spirits of someone who really needs it. I always get confused as to which flowers are in season when, however I do know the ones I love most are ranunculus. Lucky for me, they are in season now (from February to May). I did a little digging, and found this guide which is a great reference. After taking a look, it seems that Spring definitely brings about some of my favorite blooms. I’ve got a soft spot for cherry blossoms, sweet pea, lily of the valley and peonies. And what better way to display these flowers than by putting them in here!

Photo: threetwentyeight

-three

One response to “Seasonal Flowers: Spring

  1. They are so beautiful! I also love simple vases.

Leave a Reply

