Bar Gelato by Naia

All I can say is..

Bar Gelato

Bar Gelato

WOW. I never actually tried Bar Gelato by Naia, but if these pops taste as delicious as they look in this photo, then I’m sold. I love a treat in the evening and this Italian frozen dessert is made with milk (rather than cream) so it has more flavor with fewer calories – which might leave me feeling a bit less guilty with my indulgence. They have unexpected flavors like grapefruit sorbetto, blue bottle coffee, numi jasmine and st. george single malt whiskey. Hoping to pick some up next trip to Whole Foods, fingers crossed!

Photo: Gelateria Naia

-three

Leave a Reply

