Würkin Stiffs Polo Stays

When asked..

Polo Stays

Polo Stays

to try Polo Stays from Würkin Stiffs I was quite curious to give them a shot. We normally don’t do many reviews here, but isn’t it nice to feel a little polished every now and then? Although I have very few collared shirts in my wardrobe, the polo stays worked nicely on a button down I had sitting in my closet. After using them, I was feeling sharp without looking too freshly pressed. They’re also really easy to apply and stay on for 60+ washes. Wurkin Stiffs has a great assortment of other products too like cufflinks, knotz & these beautiful iphone cases, take a look!

Polo Stays

Polo Stays

Photo: Würkin Stiffs, threetwentyeight

-three

Leave a Reply

