Fall 2012 Ready-to-Wear

With the..

Mara Hoffman

Mara Hoffman

extra time I was given yesterday (thank you Leni for that super long nap), I had the chance to peruse Style.com. I was able to catch up on the Fall 2012 runway shows, and find some inspiration since I’m feeling a bit drab this month. I am no fashion expert, but I can tell you that I normally opt for comfort, with a bit of an edge. However, when it comes to the runway, practicality is usually non-existent – although I am excited how wearable all of these styles seem to be. My time was limited, and I’m sure I missed a ton, but here are just a few of the looks that caught my eye:

Band of Outsiders

Band of Outsiders

A Détacher

A Détacher

Suno

Suno

Zero

Zero + Maria Cornejo

Jen Kao

Jen Kao

Photos: Mara Hoffman: Yannis Vlamos, Band of Outsiders: Marcus Tondo, A Detacher & Suno: Amanda De Simone, Zero + Maria Cornejo: Monica Feudi, Jen Kao: Alessandro Garofalo; all via Style.com

-three

Leave a Reply

