Sautéed Cauliflower and Tomatoes

Let’s just say..

Cauliflower

Sautéed Cauliflower and Tomatoes

that I got a little out of control with my eating habits around the holidays, so no better time than now to get back on the wagon. I love eating veggies when they have lots of flavor, and this sautéed cauliflower and tomato side dish has just that. Best of all it’s easy to make and good for you too.

Photo: Since photographing food is very tricky, I figured I’d stick with the good ol’ camera+ app on my phone.

-three

Leave a Reply

