Isabel Marant Hamil Tunic

One snowfall..

Isabel Marant Hamil Tunic

Isabel Marant Hamil Tunic

and I’m already over winter, especially since I’m not too fond of it to begin with. I know the warm weather isn’t exactly right around the corner, but when spring arrives, I am picturing myself living in this light and flowy Hamil Tunic from Isabel Marant. In fact, I’d love to stock my entire closet with everything and anything from this designer. Ahhh, if only money were no object.

Photo: Totokaelo

-three

Leave a Reply

