Pinhole Press

Finding the right..

Pinhole Press

Pinhole Press

decor for your walls is tough. I posted about wallpaper last week, and I’m also loving the look of framed photographs as art too. I came across Pinhole Press while reading A Cup of Jo a while back, and figured I’d give them a shot. First I ordered the brag books, which made beautiful gifts for mother’s day. This year I had some family photos framed, and gave them as Christmas gifts. I couldn’t have been happier with the quality, customer service and the ease in creating the products. Pinhole Press does not disappoint. In fact, my experience has been pretty awesome! Perfect for someone who doesn’t want to do a lot of work, but wants it to look like they did.

Our Framed Family Photograph

Our Framed Family Photograph

Photos: Pinhole Press via Felt & Wire, threetwentyeight
Leave a Reply

