Mast Brothers Chocolate

How have I..

Mast Brothers Chocolate

Mast Brothers Chocolate

missed Mast Brothers Chocolate for so long? I could answer that in many ways, however I am still baffled since it seems to be everywhere (including one of Megan’s posts). With the lovely packaging and the broad assortment of flavors like dried cranberry, stumptown coffee, and crown maple; I would be a happy girl if Santa were to bring me one of these delightful bars. Even more so, my sweet tooth is telling me to head to Brooklyn for a tour through the Mast Brothers Chocolate Factory..heaven!

Photo: Old Faithful Shop via Unruly Things

-three

Leave a Reply

