Roasted Tomato Soup

Another great..

Roasted Tomato Soup

Roasted Tomato Soup

recipe from Honey & Jam. I just can’t get enough of this food blog. I’ve recently been trying to cook a bit more, and I’m so inspired by baker and photographer Hannah Queen. I have mentioned plenty of times in the past that cooking is not my forte, however I have slowly but surely been gaining confidence in the kitchen. It basically comes down to one little girl and wanting to provide her healthy food. It doesn’t ALWAYS happen, but I try. Anyway, soup is my favorite thing to eat for any season, but this Roasted Tomato Soup makes a perfect fall meal with this sandwich. Leni is also very particular about texture, so the smooth consistency and rich flavor would be good for her too. I think I might be up for the challenge of making this recipe – so if you’re with me, head on over to Honey & Jam.

Photo: Honey & Jam

-three

One response to “Roasted Tomato Soup

  1. Pingback: Tomato Parmesan Soup | threetwentyeight

Leave a Reply

