Reverie Market

Wow, this shop..

Reverie Market

Reverie Market

is really quite lovely.  I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, what a tricky thing to shop for pieces that are interesting but don’t cost a fortune. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve got plenty of expensive things on my wish list, but it’s refreshing to come across a shop like Reverie Market. Unique tops, dresses, sweaters & bottoms – that you won’t spot all over town. The online doors were only recently opened by Danni Hong who writes the always inspiring blog “Oh, Hello Friend.” I like what she’s doing and can’t wait to see more!

Photo: Oh, Hello Friend

-three

One response to “Reverie Market

  1. oh oh. I spy a new favorite shop. Great stuff!

Leave a Reply

