Rolling Storage Crate

The organization..

Rolling Storage Crate

Rolling Storage Crates

of my home continues. I love the look of storage crates to hold miscellaneous things around the house like toys, shoes & books. But with a small living space, these pieces need to be efficient as well. When I saw the rolling wooden storage crate on Rose & Grey I knew it would be ideal. It can be tucked away under a desk or moved from room to room, without scratching the floors. Rose & Grey carries an insane selection of home goods, but sadly they don’t ship to the U.S. So after my search continued for some time, my friend (who I always turn to for decor advice), tipped me off that Serena & Lily carries a very similar style. The wooden box has a rustic feel, and the bright orange wheels give it a more of an industrial vibe. The perfect mix. However, If you happen to be handy and up are for re-creating this look yourself, head to Camelot Art Creations for some great tips.

Photos: Serena & Lily

-three

Leave a Reply

