Reach the Beach

Trading in..

Reach the Beach

Reach the Beach

my platforms for Mizuno sneakers. My bed for seat in a van, yummy meals for Gu and Cliff Bars and my bag for a headlamp and fanny pack. Well, for 48 hours at least. Doing Reach the Beach relay race this weekend, it’s a 200 mile relay race that starts in the mountains of New Hamphire and ends on the seacoast. So while some of you are enjoying a leisurely Saturday morning I’m starting my 3rd and final leg. Now that’s a great thing.

Photo: facebook

-twentyeight

3 responses to “Reach the Beach

    • Thanks Nat! It went really well – we reached the beach yesterday afternoon. Nice to have a real meal & my bed last night!

  1. Pingback: NRG Bar | threetwentyeight

Leave a Reply

