Gravel & Gold

Earlier in the week..

 Gravel & Gold

Gravel & Gold

I posted about the SFS Tunic Top, which comes from Gravel & Gold. I stumbled upon this gem of a shop while visiting San Francisco. I was newly pregnant, and the three shop owners were all so amazing. Not only did I get some fab non-maternity tops that I could wear with my growing belly, but they also gave me some great (and welcome) advice. Lucky for me, one of the owners just happened to be a certified doula and midwife. Gravel and Gold carries a well curated selection of books, clothes, housewares, cards, accessories and bric-a-brac. Worth being on your radar.

Photo: justhue.blogspot.com

-three

Leave a Reply

