Opening Ceremony by A for Apple

A little late..

Opening Ceremony by A for Apple

Opening Ceremony by A for Apple

to the party on this one, but Opening Ceremony by A for Apple is just way too cute. I have to be honest I would probably never outfit my kid in these clothes (unless they were hand-me-downs) because I’d be flat out broke. BUT they sure are fun to look at and add to my ever-growing “wishlist.” Swoon!

A for Apple

Andre French Sailor Shirt

A for Apple

Anita Flare Coat

Aaron Patchwork Shirt

Aaron Patchwork Oxford Shirt

A for Apple

Austin Slim Cargo Pants

Photos: Opening Ceremony

-three

Leave a Reply

