Nautical Dog Toy

It’s a great thing..

Nautical Dog Toy

Nautical Dog Toy

that I’m headed to the beach for the week. I’ve got the whole crew in tow, husband, baby & good ol’ Bacci, our loveable pup. I’ve packed up things to keep everyone happy (and busy), but one thing I wish I had was this nautical dog toy. It’s a one-of-a kind hand crafted toy made from poly rope, and will keep pretty much any pooch entertained. If you’re not ready for the dog, but love the design, you can find other goods like doorstops, mats, coasters and key rings at Karen’s Rope Work.

Photo: Karen’s Rope Work

-three

4 responses to “Nautical Dog Toy

  1. Hi Thanks Renee and Megan for the great plug for my doggy toy on your wonderful blog – I have twittered it, fb it, and will link on my listing to it! Brilliant!

  2. What a SWEET puppy! I have a Westie of my own. They’re simply the best!!

  3. delightfulcharms

    the puppy’s soooo cute:P

Leave a Reply

