Leather Backgammon Roll

Been..

Leather Backgammon Roll $35

Leather Backgammon Roll $35

a fan of backgammon since it was introduced to me back in high school. For whatever reason, I sort of forgot about the game for a while but was reintroduced to it while doing a summer share a few years back. Instantly I was totally hooked and decided I needed a board of my own.  The problem is most boards are bulky. I love these leather rolls, super easy to pack for weekend getaways or to store in small spaces. This one is made by Cuvaes & Tucco in Mexico City from 100% natural hunting leather.  It comes with all of the essentials – standard chips, 2 sets of dice, and is just one of those creations I wish I had thought of.

Photo: Etsy

-twentyeight

One response to “Leather Backgammon Roll

  1. Pingback: Gift Guide – GREAT THINGS | threetwentyeight

Leave a Reply

