Infused Honey

I’ve mentioned before..

Vanilla Lavender Infused Honey

Vanilla Lavender Infused Honey

that I can’t live without honey, so I’m always on the hunt for new varieties. I usually find unique assortments at local farmers markets, so it caught me by surprise to see some on Etsy. This organic infused honey, made in small batches by Cupboard Cook, comes in two flavors vanilla lavender and elderberry. Honey is a great natural sweetener, and since it’s supposed to have wonderful health benefits I use it in a lot of food I make for Leni. This infused honey added into some yogurt, mixed with wheat germ and sprinkled with cinnamon would be delicious!

Photo: Cupboard Cook

-three

2 responses to “Infused Honey

  1. Pingback: Gift Guide – FOOD | threetwentyeight

  2. Pingback: Honey Comb Jar | threetwentyeight

Leave a Reply

