My Little Leo

I’ve got the..

My Little Leo

My Little Leo

astrology zone app on my phone, have many times turned to a psychic for answers, and love having my birth chart analyzed. But I never thought about astrology for kids, until now. My Little Leo, written by Kristen Hamel-McEvoy, gives insight to zodiac signs (and maybe even personality traits) of children. This book is all about the astrological sign of Leo and is the first in a series of twelve. An insightful book for both kids & their folks – I find myself anxiously awaiting the arrival of My little Pisces!

Illustration: Jonathan L. Chin

-three

Leave a Reply

