Field Notebook

Making a..

Field Notes

Field Notes

to-do list everyday is part of my routine. I don’t mean to be an enemy of the earth, but if I don’t write it down on paper I simply forget. I bounce around notebooks until I really find one I like. With Field Notes you’ve got options – graph, ruled or plain paper, whatever suits your note taking fancy. Perfectly sized for a pocket or thrown into one of these. Need even more variety, go here to get some.

Photo: Jim Barraud

-three

One response to “Field Notebook

  1. Pingback: Gift Guide – GREAT THINGS | threetwentyeight

Leave a Reply

