Nail Polish

I’m attending..

a wedding in a few weeks and I’ve got the dress, shoes and jewelry figured out. One thing I am struggling with is nail color. It’s a month long commitment and whenever I get a manicure or pedicure I get anxiety of which color to choose. Twentyeight wears an orange shade really well, but I ALWAYS revert back to the neutral shade from Essie called Pink Glove Service. I want to try something new but just don’t know which direction to take it. Deborah Lipmann has creative and vibrant colors, Butter London has non-toxic shades and the nail art at Valley is beyond cool – but is it for me? Finding a color that is is not too bold, but not too boring is a delicate balance.. I’m hinting for help!

Photo: Beautylish

-three

Leave a Reply

