I Love Your Style

Since having..

I Love Your Style

I Love Your Style

someone else to take care of other than myself, I feel my personal style slipping a bit. I definitely had to put in more effort when I went to an office everyday, even more so because I worked in fashion. But since my day usually consists of chasing around a kid on the playground, I need to dress more sensible. Finding a balance of practicality and individuality has been tricky – especially when my clothes are constantly covered in food, paint and dirt. With that said, I thought the book I Love Your Style by Amanda Brooks would be a refreshing and fun read. I’m not trying to get snapped by The Sartorialist, but ideally I’d like to be able to look back on pictures years down the road and smile!

Image: Amazon

-three

One response to “I Love Your Style

  1. Pingback: Gift Guide – for HER | threetwentyeight

Leave a Reply

