Summer Swimsuits

One day..

Adore Vintage

Adore Vintage

of warm weather and of course my mind is racing with thoughts of being on the beach. Yep, still working on “living in the now.” Anyway, my selection of suits is much different now than what it used to be due to the fact that I’ll be chasing after my little one, rather than basking in the sun. I love this 1950’s swim suit from Adore Vintage, however I may just stick with my burnt orange one piece from last season’s J. Crew line and and my good ol’ standby from Malia Mills. Here are a few other pretty styles that caught my eye…

Bodkin

Bodkin

Bodkin

Samantha Pleet

Samantha Pleet

Samantha Pleet

Darling Margaret

Hoff by Hoff

Hoff by Hoff

J Crew

J. Crew

J. Crew

Photos: Adore Vintage, Steven Alan, Bona Drag, Need Supply Co., J. Crew

-three

Leave a Reply

