I Bet You Never Knew That

Been on a total mission..

Lucy Loves I Bet You Never Knew That Print

Lucy Loves I Bet You Never Knew That Print

for artwork for my apartment and it HAD to be navy. Seriously, I was stuck on that for some reason, so am pretty excited about finding Lucy Stephen’s shop on Etsy. The London-based artist is a book  designer who started a print-making business that has great art for the home.  I’m getting I Bet You Never Knew That for my bedroom – a clever way to learn somewhat random facts about Britain, but others like American Gastronomy and Boozy are on the list for when my kitchen gets a redesign.

Lucy Loves I Bet You Never Knew That Print

Lucy Loves I Bet You Never Knew That Print

Photo: Etsy

-twentyeight

Leave a Reply

