Vestite y Andate

Liking..

Vestite y Andate

Vestite y Andate

Vestite y Andate.  Lola y Maria, a great shop in the Lower East Side, did a post on the South American designers a few months ago and since then it’s totally been on my radar.  These little dresses look like such easy pieces – great with layers as a jumper in the colder weather or as is in the warmer months. Other top picks would be their swimwear with ruched detail, elastic-waist shorts, and sleeveless denim shirts – all with good details that are different but not too out there. Their website is in Spanish (and I don’t speak a word), so beyond what I’ve said, I can’t tell you too much more – except that they have 2 shops in Buenos Aires, so check em out!

Photo: Vestite y Andate

-twentyeight

One response to “Vestite y Andate

  1. I agree with your thoughts here and I for real love your blog! I’ve bookmarked it so that I can come back & read more in the future. Your post is very interesting. I’ve read your blog for few days now and I trully enjoy your blog. Thank you for your great work!

Leave a Reply

