The Original Crispy Bowl

I don’t..

Obol "The Original Crispy Bowl" $18.95

Obol "The Original Crispy Bowl" $18.95

take milk in my cereal, ever. But I know I’m not the norm there and I understand, that for whatever  reason, most people do. That said, I have heard on more than one occasion when I say that I don’t like how soggy it becomes that others feel the same way. Uncrate reported on THE solution, the Obol – a bowl with a partition in the middle to keep things in place. Also good for cookies & milk, soup & crackers, chips & guac – other options which might be more my speed.

Obol "The Original Crispy Bowl" $18.95

Obol "The Original Crispy Bowl" $18.95

Photo: Obol

-twentyeight

One response to “The Original Crispy Bowl

  1. I can’t eat cereal without milk because I find it’s too dry 😦 but i understand what you mean 🙂

Leave a Reply

