Organic Apple Cider Vinegar

The health benefits..

Apple Cider Vinegar

Apple Cider Vinegar

of organic apple cider vinegar are endless. I’m by no means a health nut (can’t seem to keep my sweet tooth in check), but I do take the amazing “mother vinegar” daily. My go to brand is Bragg, and it is said to be a healing and cleansing elixir. My husband used to look at me very oddly when I first started my daily ritual, but he has slowly swayed and is now even taking it himself. He mixes it with a little honey, where I personally like the taste and drink it straight up. It’s supposed to help ward off allergies, boost the immune system, clear skin and best of all control weight, what’s not to like? Try this Potato Nicoise Recipe, using Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar.

Photo: Bragg

-three

6 responses to “Organic Apple Cider Vinegar

  1. i LOVE this stuff mixed with agave and some ginger tea made with fresh ginger and water. they sell it for like $4 a bottle, but you can make it at home on the cheap 🙂

  2. Quality knowledge! I have been browsing for some thing such as this for quite a while currently. Regards!

  3. I was reading on the back of the organic apple cider vinegar a special drink that included molasses and honey. Do you have the exact recipe and measurements? I would love to try this. thank you.

    • akatwentyeight

      Hey, thanks for reading & your comment! So here’s the recipe:
      1 to 2 tsps Bragg Organic Vinegar in 8 oz Glass of Purified Water. Optional to taste: 1 to 2 tsps Organic Honey, 100% Maple Syrup, Blackstrap Molasses or 4 drops herb stevia.

      Enjoy & let us know how it goes!

  4. Pingback: Traditional Medicinals | threetwentyeight

Leave a Reply

