Roasted Brussel Sprouts

The veggie of the moment..

Roasted Brussel Sprouts

Roasted Brussel Sprouts

seems to be brussel sprouts. Simple to prepare (always a must with me) and so savory, if done right.

Find an easy recipe here. In my home we first boil them for 5-7 minutes so the sprouts are tender, and once they are ready to go in the oven add speck or bacon for a bit more flavor, delish!

Photo: Whole Foods

-three

4 responses to “Roasted Brussel Sprouts

  1. Thanks for post. I keep more interesting publications. Been following blog for three days now and I should say I am beginning to like your post. I need to know how can I subscribe to your blog?

    • akatwentyeight

      Thanks so much for your feedback! At this time, we don’t have the ability to subscribe to the blog. But we update frequently (2 times a day), so check back regularly OR follow us on facebook, bloglovin’ or twitter!

  2. I love food, and I really enjoy reading your blog very much thank you for sharing this post.

    Check out this Delicious Strawberry Cake Recipe

Leave a Reply

