Photo Collage

Nothing better than..

Ideas to Steal

Picture Collage, Ideas to Steal

taking tons of photographs and having them made into prints. I have so many and would love to do a little collage with all of them. I came across this postcard layout over at Ideas To Steal (which has tons of great home inspiration) and it really caught my eye. Since we are renting, I would use my Kamoi Paper masking tape so I don’t put tons of holes in the walls.

Photo: http://www.ideastosteal.com/

-three

3 responses to “Photo Collage

  1. looks cool, will you post the result in your house?

  2. Pingback: Kidsonroof Casa Cabana | threetwentyeight

Leave a Reply

