Gabriela Artigas Bow Necklace

I am not really..

Gabriela Artigas

Gabriela Artigas Bow Necklace $250

an of the moment kind of girl with my style. I don’t usually follow the latest trends and sometimes find myself liking something that is already a “don’t” in the fashion world. But I must admit, being in the midst of fashion week has lit a fire under my ass (at least for now) to make more of an effort. This bow necklace makes a nice statement without trying to hard. Find it, among many other dainty pieces by Gabriela Artigas, at one of my favorite shops Totokaelo.

Photo: http://www.gabrielaartigas.com

-three

Leave a Reply

