J Brand Fall 2010 Ad Style

A major..

J Brand Fall 2010 Ad Style

J Brand Fall 2010 Ad Style

source of inspiration for my cooler weather wardrobe was the Fall 2010 ad style from J Brand. I fell in love with it immediately and decided that instead of falling victim to one of the big trends of the season, I’d keep it simple. My wardrobe was going to be all about solid colored tees and tanks, skinny pants and good accessories like the Pyramid Stud Cuff by Shayan Afshar and red lipstick. I loved the sleek fit, gold hardware and just really wanted them.. I looked on a weekly basis waiting for them to become available online. Unfortunately I have yet to find them. Regardless, they were the inspiration for the way I’ve been dressing the past few months.

Photo: J Brand

-twentyeight

 

Leave a Reply

