Winter Beauty

Can’t live without..

Argan Oil

Organic Argan Oil $14

Klorane Dry Shampoo

Klorane Dry Shampoo $18

Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream

Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream $25

Fresh Sugar Rose Lip Treatment

Fresh Sugar Rose Lip Treatment $22.50

my four winter beauty go to’s. I’m a minimalist when it comes to makeup & skin care products. But recently I’ve added  Argan Oil, Klorane Dry Shampoo, Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream and Fresh Sugar Rose Tinted Lip Treatment to my daily routine and I find myself relying on them to get me through these long cold winter days!

Photos: sephora.com, drugstore.com, beauty.com, fresh.com

-three

Leave a Reply

