Chanel Rouge Allure Lipstick

Jeans, Tee &..

Chanel Rouge Allure

Chanel Rouge Allure Lipstick $32

red lipstick. With winter in full swing, it’s kind of easy to just feel blah.  Whenever I get like this, I think about doing something drastic – like chopping off my hair. After a lot of internal dialogue, my left brain is able to talk my right side down and I settle on doing something with way less long-term consequences.. like darkening my hair or something.  BUT these days I am not even totally sold on doing that so lipstick has been just the trick! I tend to dress very casually.. jeans/black skinny pants, tee shirt and cardigan or something like that and lots of black – so it adds a little color and is a great way to update your look without any major regret. My pick is Rouge Allure in Passion from Chanel.

Refinery29 Red LipstickPhotos: Chanel (top); Refinery29 (bottom)

-twentyeight

7 responses to “Chanel Rouge Allure Lipstick

  1. Pingback: J Brand Fall 2010 Ad Style | threetwentyeight

  2. Pingback: Scotch & Soda Hooded Sweatshirt | threetwentyeight

  3. Pingback: Myrta Ring | threetwentyeight

  4. Pingback: Poppy King | threetwentyeight

  5. Pingback: Gift Guide – for HER | threetwentyeight

  6. Pingback: Fox & Thistle | threetwentyeight

  7. Pingback: Knives & Tools | threetwentyeight

Leave a Reply

