Roasted Kale Chips

It’s all about..

Roasted Kale Chips

Roasted Kale Chips

kale these days.. it’s like the wonder veggie that I hadn’t hear of until I took a Nutrition course a few years ago.  To be honest, I still forget it exists when I’m making my grocery list, but ordered the Kale Salad at Co. for lunch last week and it was so delicious – I’m totally back into it. So I was really excited to find this recipe for Roasted Kale Chips last night on Bakers, Bicoastal. It looks super easy and a great healthy snack.. can’t wait to make it!

Photo: Bakers, Bicoastal

-twentyeight

3 responses to “Roasted Kale Chips

  1. I love Kale Chips! Saw a recipe on TV and started to make them myself! You’ll be amazed how crunchy and yummy they are! Keep an eye on them when you make ’em as they burn easily. Enjoy!!

  2. Pingback: Roasted Beet Chips | threetwentyeight

  3. Pingback: Apple Chips | threetwentyeight

Leave a Reply

