J.W. Hulme Legacy Bag

It’s summer somewhere..

J.W. Hulme Legacy Bag

J.W. Hulme Legacy Bag $410

it’s hard to think that that’s even possible, but it’s true!  IT’S SUMMER IN ARGENTINA. I’m heading down there next month to visit my sister and her family – super excited about.. I just realized how soon it’s going to be here and have been starting to think about what to pack. One given is my new J.W. Hulme bag I love the classic look – just need to get it embossed before I head south – it’s a complimentary service  they provide and such a great, simple touch!  I bought it in Buckston, but it also comes in Burnt Latigo.

Photo: Steven Alan

-twentyeight

One response to “J.W. Hulme Legacy Bag

  1. Pingback: Beaded Barrettes | threetwentyeight

Leave a Reply

