Hippopotamus Bookends

Kind of obsessed with..


Hippo Bookends

Hippopotamus Bookend $58.00

WHITE! I’m not sure where my obsession with white stems from but it became really apparent while decorating my apartment last winter.  I was constantly on websites, blogs and through the wonders of the web was introduced to a pretty great store A+R. I bought 2 of these white hippos and use as bookends..highly recommend!

roller skate door stop

Rollerstop Bookend/Doorstop $95.00

I’ve been back and forth about the roller skate door stop they also sell. I really don’t have a use for it, but I do love it..

Photo: A+R

-twentyeight

4 responses to “Hippopotamus Bookends

  1. Pingback: Ceramic Crinkle Cups | threetwentyeight

  2. Pingback: Fim Agate Bookends | threetwentyeight

  3. Pingback: Porcelain Lace Cup | threetwentyeight

  4. Pingback: Adore Vintage | threetwentyeight

Leave a Reply

